• Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kobina Anderson

    September 19, 2018

    No

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dede Sitti

    September 7, 2018

    Diana Rice-Wilkerson is a dynamic woman who knows perfectly her work and also know how to deal with client. She is so kind and gentle on her own. Always nice to people and try to help in any way. I appreciated her and her work. I did love her flowers a lot. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    VeRonica Bond

    August 22, 2018

    I really appreciate & was very grateful to work with Diana Rice Wilkerson. She was very pleasant & helpful about any and everything I needed to know. Diana was very caring & giving of her time which displayed to me that she cared & it made the experience seem very personable!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Tijuana Woodfolk

    August 14, 2018

    That she was available 24 seven she answered all my questions and she made this as easy as pie I was very nervous and confused about a lot of things and numbers she explain things to me which made this process very smooth and successful I would not only use her again but I am going to refer her to all my friends let Diana know that she made me very comfortable and I appreciate everything she did and all that she’s done and by the way I really love the flowers thanks Diane You were great!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    James Coleman

    August 7, 2018

    I never got a chance to see Diane but her assistance was wonderful. Glad to have meet her. Recommend this team to anyone

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Francis Watkins

    August 2, 2018

    First home and mortgages are a little intimidating, all of the horror stories told by others make it seem like getting a mortgage is so difficult. But Mrs. Wilkerson and her team did an excellent job, we didn't have to lift a finger. Just documents to send, a couple of conversation explaining the process and it was smooth sailing from there. In a matter of 40 days or less we're moving into our first home in a few days! Mrs. Wilkerson has an awesome practice and ministry helping others.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Marva Hoskins

    July 27, 2018

    Diana and her team are AWESOME, I was truly blessed when we received her contact information.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Terese Minion

    July 25, 2018

    1st the communication was excellent she was always prompt, and this was my husband and I first home so I had so many questions, and she was very good at explaining everything in laymen terms so that I understood and EVERYTIME I called she answered with gladness, she was never impatient with me and very kind! I have already referred her to a couple of people, this frightening, exciting, overwhelming process was made that much easier because of her, and boy am I ever so grateful!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Hiwot Birbo

    July 24, 2018

    Thank you for everything helping a lot. She give us way to solve the problem Diana she Is perfect she has nice commincation with customers Thank you so much .

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jose Jimenez Giron

    July 23, 2018

    they are a great team and they are very kind

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kristian Holland

    July 22, 2018

    During the entire process everyone involved stayed in contact with me as if we were immediate family. Everyone was also extremely patient with me and left me with no misunderstandings about anything.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Roselyn Douglass

    July 14, 2018

    Anyone who is looking for financing on a home, Diana Rice-Wilkerson is who I would refer them to. She takes you by the hand and leads you step by step through the process. She was always available for every question I had. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Brian Massie

    July 13, 2018

    She went above and beyond, staff was great, I highly recommend Diana Rice-Wilkerson to other customers, she and Selenia her assistant I had the pleasure of meeting over the phone made me feel like I’ve known them for years. Overall a 10 star rating keep up the good work.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David James

    July 11, 2018

    Detailed communications to ensure understanding of process. Timely response. Appreciate the depth of knowledge displayed.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Angelica Barney

    July 9, 2018

    The people at Fairway were very helpful and trustworthy.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Maria Stewart

    June 24, 2018

    Diana was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was knowledgeable about the mortgage process and kept us informed the entire time. This is the biggest purchase we wil make in our lifetime and Diana made it a very smooth process. We are so thankful! The Stewart’s

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Antonio Stewart

    June 22, 2018

    Very pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Nicole Stubbs

    June 19, 2018

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Serenity Britt

    June 19, 2018

    Diana Rice -Wilkerson was truly a blessing and very patient! Every question I had she was there to help and assist and answer! I wish you nothing but blessings! Thank you greatly you and your assistant Selena!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kara Alender

    June 14, 2018

    With this being our first time going through this process Diana really took the time to explain things to us in a way that we could understand. She was very helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Alfred Stewart

    June 14, 2018

    Diana and her assistant was amazing, they stayed in contact with me every bit of the way and always kept me in the loop, and if I was to buy a house tomorrow they will be the first people I call there just all the way around amazing people

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Earlene Harrison

    June 14, 2018

    Diana is very personable and easy to talk to. If something was not communicated all we had to do was ask her. Sometimes my husband had problems contacting her but I did not; but over all it has been a great experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Carina Acuna

    June 10, 2018

    This whole experience seemed very easy. There was nothing stressful about it, and it was all done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Reginald Pitts

    June 9, 2018

    I like the way they kept me prepared for a smooth closing.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Karen Fox

    June 7, 2018

    Communication and compassion were big. Being understanding and always getting back to me.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Isaac Jones

    June 1, 2018

    Diana is wonderful! She is so helpful, kind, and most importantly she really knows what she’s doing and talking about!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    John Craighead

    May 22, 2018

    The way I was kept in the loop on the progress of my loan and how super nice that everyone was to me. P.S. and I loved the cookies that I received!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dwight Means

    May 19, 2018

    Diana was a great listener and explained everything that needed to be done and pointed us in the right direction and has kept lines of communication open. Mrs. Diana you’re wonderful and we Thank You So Very Much! 😁

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jannetta Timberlake

    May 14, 2018

    Fairway was great at getting information to us. Letting us know what to expect or what's next. When we hit a bump they help us make it over it. The whole team. Was always so pleasantly nice. They made me feel like I deserve this house and made sure I got everything done to get it. Incredible team.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Timothy Fagan

    May 11, 2018

    communication and being transparent

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Joy Diarra

    May 11, 2018

    With the first "hello", Diana was the person I knew would help to make my dream of owning a home come true. Diana worked diligently and with compassion to make sure that everything was done proper and quickly. I heard from many people that buying a home was a long process. With her dedication, after receiving my pre-qualifications, I am closing on my home in less than a month and a half. I give Diana a 11 out of 10 stars!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Albert McLaughlin

    May 6, 2018

    Diana made it easy to communicate and follow up.