• Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Charles H

    December 8, 2019

    The services provided were prompt and smooth.All the staff were nice and friendly.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Shanea J

    November 30, 2019

    Mrs. Rice-Wilkerson kept my husband and I well informed on everything from the beginning to the end of the process. She dis not hesitate to answer any questions we had no matter how great or small. We felt like she really cared about us and our home purchase.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Mervin R

    November 25, 2019

    Diana was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain each step, and followed up on every question in a timely manner. We Love her!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rondre S

    November 20, 2019

    Diana was a God send! She made this whole experience stress free and easy for my wife and I. Professional, hard working, detailed, and most of all, she genuinely cared about our success throughout this process. We were so lucky to have her working with us! We can’t thank her enough. ❤️

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rasha G

    November 12, 2019

    Mrs. Rice-Wilkerson made the process so easy. She was so professional and extremely helpful from beginning to end. Thank you so much Rasha

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Timothy M

    November 5, 2019

    This, was a flawless experience with fairway mortgage I can’t begin to tell you all how great this company is. If your considering a new house let them lead you on your way. And enjoy the ride to your new home. The fair way. With fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Janis B

    November 4, 2019

    constant communication by the whole team

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rhynita B

    November 2, 2019

    Diana was awesome in every step of the way. She was very quick in getting back with any questions I may have had. She made everything clear and very understanding. She was perfect in every way and I was so blessed to have had her help me in my process.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Evelyn F

    October 29, 2019

    When there was a glitch with the underwriters she assigned another asap

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Annie C

    October 24, 2019

    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff were impeccable. My concerns and questions were addressed in a timely manner. Kudos to Diana and staff.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Timothy E

    October 22, 2019

    Miss Diana Worst well understandable and patient and work with me as well I think you so much may God bless her and her crew

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lonita H

    October 17, 2019

    My experience with Diana was soo painless. All documents she requested for preapproval allowed underwriting to go so smioth. My realetor mentioned most people find the loan process the most stressful. Not with Diana's help it was the simplest process for me. Thank you to Diana and her Team at Fairway! I am sending everyone your way!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Victor L

    October 3, 2019

    Diana and her team made me at ease during this stressful process

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Cynthia M

    September 30, 2019

    Diana , Leigh and the rest of team Diana are excellent, professional, honest, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home buying process. They are also readily available to answer any question large or small. They made the entire process seamless and stress free. I highly recommend them for buying and selling a house.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Monica H

    September 27, 2019

    Diana is great. She’s has a lot of patience and her willingness to explain every step of the process was much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Terrell T

    September 17, 2019

    The process was fast and easy. And everything was explained in detail to me.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rhonda J

    September 13, 2019

    She made buying a home stress free. She was very informative she educated you if she communicated with the next steps to make the process worth the wait. Thanks so much Diane

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Sylvia D

    September 12, 2019

    Ms. Wilkerson was extremely patient with me and ensured that i understood the policies and procedures involved in refinancing. Thanks to her patience and explanation of the step by step process was really helpful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Yvonne H

    September 11, 2019

    The Loan Officer was very responsive and explained the process. She was great!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jordi D

    August 18, 2019

    Working with Diana is always a five star experience. Diana and her team were always available to answer any questions I had in regards to my home buying process. I was able to meet my closing date without any delays; which is a great accomplishment when dealing with new construction. I thank Diana and her team for going over and beyond for my family and I, keep up the GREAT work!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    James W

    August 16, 2019

    Communication and information wonderful, she kept us informed and up to date through the whole business transaction. Thanks

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Angela D

    August 15, 2019

    Great communication, every step was smooth, making this an amazing and memorable experience!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Philip B

    August 6, 2019

    You did not give up on us when things looked as if it would not happen. Your professionalism was appreciated. Again thank you.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lisa M

    August 1, 2019

    The genuine concern and professionalism shown towards me every step of the way. Willingness to answer so so many questions from a first time home buyer🤗will most definitely sing praises and highly recommend Fairway’s team👍🏾Thanx again for everyone for everything 🎊

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Gary G

    July 21, 2019

    I recieved the best service in my life, positive and fast customer service was excellent I had a enjoyable experience, thanks Diana and team you guys are great

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    K'ream M

    June 28, 2019

    We had the best experience, I just love Diana, she does great and her communication skills are at the top of the board and her professionalism. I will be referring people to her.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    John F

    June 25, 2019

    Friendliness and professionalism

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Judith O

    June 19, 2019

    I can't say enough about the personal service provided by Diana & Fairway! From the moment I made the inquiry of the possibility to closing, Diana was there to assist, guide, advise, and support every step of the process. She and her team at Fairway left no stone unturned to resolve ancient liens & effecting necessary 11th hour procedures to assure a seamless closing and pleasant experience. Diana's client centered assistance has really made life changing impact on my circumstances. Judi O

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Iris F

    June 19, 2019

    Very flexible and patient. Made the process less painful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Maximino S

    May 28, 2019

    they always helped us with whatever we needed, even if it was not office hours all the fairway team thank you very much with the help of them we got our house

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Anthony H

    May 25, 2019

    Diana was very prompt in answering any questions I had and she kept me updated on the process and progress of the loan. She communicated a lot of extra material and information that broaden my knowledge of the mortgage process. I have already recommended her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Ariel M

    May 19, 2019

    Diana Rice-Wilkerson and her staff answered all my questions in a timely manner they were all polite and easy to communicate with it. I appreciate all their help and great customer service.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Domonique H

    May 19, 2019

    " I can honestly say Diana Rice-Wilkerson made my first home buying experience a very pleasant one. From our first conversation I knew I was in good hands. Diana was very professional , and returned all my calls in a timely manner. I could call her with any questions knowing she always had my best interest at heart. Now me and my children have a home to call our own. I thank God for Diana because she is truly a blessing. Thanks for everything Diana !!"

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Katherine T

    May 14, 2019

    Everything lol

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Norberto V

    May 6, 2019

    Diana was not only very helpful explaining the loan process to us..but very detail oriented with sending us updates of the entire process. Taking time to explain credit situations..what we could do to improve. We did just that, & the score improved. Very pleasant to work with, & just a positive experience overall. We are first time home buyers & we are very happy. Thank you, Norberto

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Caran H

    April 30, 2019

    Diana communicated the whole time and she made everything very easily understood. I appreciate her and her teams help

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    John R

    April 25, 2019

    Her availability is unmatched and very kind and genuine.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Michael D

    April 12, 2019

    Diana and her team were helpful and prompt in answering my questions. The entire process was made easier and stress free because the lines of communication were always open.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jennifer G

    April 11, 2019

    Constant communication and the ability to sign documents through docusign.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Sterling P

    April 3, 2019

    Diana Rice was awesome! She truly walked us through the loan process and kept us in the loop on a daily/weekly basis. My wife & I are truly amazed on how smooth our home buying experience was. Thank you so much Diana! Regards, The Perkins Family

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Melanie P

    April 3, 2019

    Although we never got a chance to meet face to face Diana was great. She was very helpful and if we had a question she quickly responded. The emails we received were also very educational. The process was so easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Duane G

    April 2, 2019

    Working with Diana was absolutely a pleasure when I go to refinance my home it will definitely be with her

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Barry M

    March 30, 2019

    Although I was a little frustrated by numerous document requests, it became clear that your team was good at what they do, so that closing was prompt and smooth.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Stacey G

    March 25, 2019

    She was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and got back promptly with answers. I truly appreciate her help and would recommend her services to others.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Brian M

    March 21, 2019

    Diana and the Fairway team were very professional, informative, polite and we loved the cookies they sent!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Monique C

    March 18, 2019

    From day one the communication with this company was awesome!! No matter what time of the day I called Diane answered and helped me through whatever I needed. I’ve heard from others buying a home was stressful and tedious but it wasn’t at all with Fairway. The process was smooth just do what they ask when they ask and you’ll have no worries.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rita L

    March 14, 2019

    She was very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Adam L

    March 5, 2019

    The entire team that was assigned to us was great! They answered any and all questions we had quickly. We were first time home buyers and they were there for us 100%! We will definitely be recommending fairway!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lacresha V

    March 4, 2019

    Diana and Fairway made home buying feel so stress free. I am extremely grateful to Diana for taking my many calls day and night to answer questions and subside any anxiety. The process of purchasing a home through Fairway was a pleasant experience and I rave to future homebuyers about Diana's ease to work with, in addition to, Fairway's professionalism. I love the communications during each step of the approval process. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kenneth L

    March 1, 2019

    Diana was amazing. She walked us through the home buying process and made sure we understood all information that we were presented with. She is full of patience and understanding. We couldn’t have asked for a better loan officer.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Tyris S

    February 25, 2019

    She’s was very pleasant to work with and made the process a lot less stressful

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rodney P

    February 11, 2019

    Very blessed lady

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lowersteane C

    February 11, 2019

    Diana is a wonderful and caring person, she knows her job and does it effortlessly. I must say she has been very patient with me and explained the same things over to me on more than one occasion and never lost that sincere smile of hers that seem to always say—“it’s ok, I will say it as many times as you need to hear it “—keep up the great work Diana, or shall I say Ministry. Ty, The Perkins

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jarett G

    February 4, 2019

    Mrs. Wilkerson made my purchasing a home easier then I've ever thought possible. Any questions i needed answered, they were answered right away! I was an out of state applicant and she made me feel like i was just a door step away. A true home from home, warm; welcoming feeling. Her attitude was great at all times she was very informational. I felt like i was apart of the Fairway family. I will be recommending family and friends to Mrs. Rice-Wilkerson.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Ashley B

    January 15, 2019

    The overall experience was a delight! House hunting can be stressful at times, but everyone made the process so much easier. I am forever greatful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jagga R

    January 3, 2019

    Constant communication, thorough explanations. Easy!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Travis C

    December 30, 2018

    Patient, informative, and easy to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Shelia B

    December 20, 2018

    Very professional and polite staff.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kinte J

    December 10, 2018

    The overall experience was very good.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jeanette W

    December 10, 2018

    Diana and her attire staff at Fareway who was very tentative very informative and very helpful in my closing process.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kenneth A

    December 6, 2018

    Diana kept in touch with me on a consistent basis and she showed a sincere interest in my loan and I could feel that I was "not just another loan number." She also followed up with a welcome card.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David S

    November 18, 2018

    Everyone involved made this a painless process. They went out of their way to help me with the purchase of my first home.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David J

    November 9, 2018

    Diana’s knowledge, professional communication and timely responses are very appreciated. You can tell that Diana enjoys working with her clients. She took the stress out of what can be stressful with getting our home financed.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Clemart F

    October 23, 2018

    The fact that you made it as simple as possible and that you provided the finance.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jamie G

    October 23, 2018

    Just her kind words. She is just a beautiful person inside an out. Any questions an trust me it was a lot she explained an made sure I was understood through every step of the way. I Aready been bragging about the experience more than great. Awesomeness in everything she does if I ever do it again she'll be the first I call.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Princess H

    October 22, 2018

    Diana and her team were fantastic and very responsive. Working with Diana was one of the Best parts of my overall home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Elizabeth S

    October 16, 2018

    Everyone was extremely nice and always answered my questions and calls quickly. I told them how much I wanted to get my monthly mortgage payments and they did.Both Ms. Wilkinson, Selma and Kennedy work very hard for me and I will always be grateful. .

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Matthew J

    September 29, 2018

    Diana was very responsive to all of my communications during the entire home buying process. She thoroughly answered questions I had and provided follow up information that was promised during our conversations. She proactively reached out to me with status updates along the way ensuring a glitch free closing. In addition, she accommodated my request to close one week earlier than scheduled due to a personal conflict of mine. I would highly recommend Diana to my colleagues and friends.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Anthony O

    September 25, 2018

    It was a great experience 😎

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kobina A

    September 19, 2018

    No

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dede S

    September 7, 2018

    Diana Rice-Wilkerson is a dynamic woman who knows perfectly her work and also know how to deal with client. She is so kind and gentle on her own. Always nice to people and try to help in any way. I appreciated her and her work. I did love her flowers a lot. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    VeRonica B

    August 22, 2018

    I really appreciate & was very grateful to work with Diana Rice Wilkerson. She was very pleasant & helpful about any and everything I needed to know. Diana was very caring & giving of her time which displayed to me that she cared & it made the experience seem very personable!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Tijuana W

    August 14, 2018

    That she was available 24 seven she answered all my questions and she made this as easy as pie I was very nervous and confused about a lot of things and numbers she explain things to me which made this process very smooth and successful I would not only use her again but I am going to refer her to all my friends let Diana know that she made me very comfortable and I appreciate everything she did and all that she’s done and by the way I really love the flowers thanks Diane You were great!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    James C

    August 7, 2018

    I never got a chance to see Diane but her assistance was wonderful. Glad to have meet her. Recommend this team to anyone

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Francis W

    August 2, 2018

    First home and mortgages are a little intimidating, all of the horror stories told by others make it seem like getting a mortgage is so difficult. But Mrs. Wilkerson and her team did an excellent job, we didn't have to lift a finger. Just documents to send, a couple of conversation explaining the process and it was smooth sailing from there. In a matter of 40 days or less we're moving into our first home in a few days! Mrs. Wilkerson has an awesome practice and ministry helping others.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Marva H

    July 27, 2018

    Diana and her team are AWESOME, I was truly blessed when we received her contact information.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Terese M

    July 25, 2018

    1st the communication was excellent she was always prompt, and this was my husband and I first home so I had so many questions, and she was very good at explaining everything in laymen terms so that I understood and EVERYTIME I called she answered with gladness, she was never impatient with me and very kind! I have already referred her to a couple of people, this frightening, exciting, overwhelming process was made that much easier because of her, and boy am I ever so grateful!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Hiwot B

    July 24, 2018

    Thank you for everything helping a lot. She give us way to solve the problem Diana she Is perfect she has nice commincation with customers Thank you so much .

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jose J

    July 23, 2018

    they are a great team and they are very kind

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kristian H

    July 22, 2018

    During the entire process everyone involved stayed in contact with me as if we were immediate family. Everyone was also extremely patient with me and left me with no misunderstandings about anything.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Roselyn D

    July 14, 2018

    Anyone who is looking for financing on a home, Diana Rice-Wilkerson is who I would refer them to. She takes you by the hand and leads you step by step through the process. She was always available for every question I had. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Brian M

    July 13, 2018

    She went above and beyond, staff was great, I highly recommend Diana Rice-Wilkerson to other customers, she and Selenia her assistant I had the pleasure of meeting over the phone made me feel like I’ve known them for years. Overall a 10 star rating keep up the good work.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David J

    July 11, 2018

    Detailed communications to ensure understanding of process. Timely response. Appreciate the depth of knowledge displayed.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Angelica B

    July 9, 2018

    The people at Fairway were very helpful and trustworthy.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Maria S

    June 24, 2018

    Diana was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was knowledgeable about the mortgage process and kept us informed the entire time. This is the biggest purchase we wil make in our lifetime and Diana made it a very smooth process. We are so thankful! The Stewart’s

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Antonio S

    June 22, 2018

    Very pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Nicole S

    June 19, 2018

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Serenity B

    June 19, 2018

    Diana Rice -Wilkerson was truly a blessing and very patient! Every question I had she was there to help and assist and answer! I wish you nothing but blessings! Thank you greatly you and your assistant Selena!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kara A

    June 14, 2018

    With this being our first time going through this process Diana really took the time to explain things to us in a way that we could understand. She was very helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Alfred S

    June 14, 2018

    Diana and her assistant was amazing, they stayed in contact with me every bit of the way and always kept me in the loop, and if I was to buy a house tomorrow they will be the first people I call there just all the way around amazing people

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Earlene H

    June 14, 2018

    Diana is very personable and easy to talk to. If something was not communicated all we had to do was ask her. Sometimes my husband had problems contacting her but I did not; but over all it has been a great experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Carina A

    June 10, 2018

    This whole experience seemed very easy. There was nothing stressful about it, and it was all done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Reginald P

    June 9, 2018

    I like the way they kept me prepared for a smooth closing.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Karen F

    June 7, 2018

    Communication and compassion were big. Being understanding and always getting back to me.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Isaac J

    June 1, 2018

    Diana is wonderful! She is so helpful, kind, and most importantly she really knows what she’s doing and talking about!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    John C

    May 22, 2018

    The way I was kept in the loop on the progress of my loan and how super nice that everyone was to me. P.S. and I loved the cookies that I received!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dwight M

    May 19, 2018

    Diana was a great listener and explained everything that needed to be done and pointed us in the right direction and has kept lines of communication open. Mrs. Diana you’re wonderful and we Thank You So Very Much! 😁

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jannetta T

    May 14, 2018

    Fairway was great at getting information to us. Letting us know what to expect or what's next. When we hit a bump they help us make it over it. The whole team. Was always so pleasantly nice. They made me feel like I deserve this house and made sure I got everything done to get it. Incredible team.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Timothy F

    May 11, 2018

    communication and being transparent

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Joy D

    May 11, 2018

    With the first "hello", Diana was the person I knew would help to make my dream of owning a home come true. Diana worked diligently and with compassion to make sure that everything was done proper and quickly. I heard from many people that buying a home was a long process. With her dedication, after receiving my pre-qualifications, I am closing on my home in less than a month and a half. I give Diana a 11 out of 10 stars!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Albert M

    May 6, 2018

    Diana made it easy to communicate and follow up.