• Reviews for Diana Rice Wilkerson

    Tonya S

    September 25, 2020

    Diana’s communication skills excellent. She made sure I knew exactly what was going on in the process which decreased my anxiety tremendously. Tonya

  • Reviews for Diana Rice Wilkerson

    Raichelle C

    September 25, 2020

    Diana and her team were very helpful. I'm a first time home buyer and everyone was helpful with explaining.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice Wilkerson

    Charise D

    September 16, 2020

    The patience and perseverance

  • Reviews for Diana Rice Wilkerson

    Diona B

    September 13, 2020

    Diane and the team were pleasant. Questions were answered promptly. Although there were a few bumps in the road, they worked hard to make my dream of owning a home come true. Thank you all

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Carmen F

    August 29, 2020

    Diana and team did a good job of communicating with me throughout the process and answering questions.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Nicholas S

    August 27, 2020

    What made my experience great, thats easy. Diana Rice-Wilkerson. She worked hard and did everything she could to get my family in the home i wanted. I dout no other would of worked as hard as she did for me and my family to let our dreams come true. Thank you DIANA

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Omar B

    August 25, 2020

    She was honest persistent and the best ever we love her

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kevin S

    August 25, 2020

    Diana really took the time to provide the best options for me as if she was doing it for herself

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Amanda M

    August 22, 2020

    Everyone I worked with was very kind, was able to clearly explain everything to me as a first time home buyer, and kept in contact throughout the entire process. Thanks again for all of your help!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Sibongile D

    August 7, 2020

    Everything was smooth and I was happy with my interest rate staying the same

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Salena B

    August 4, 2020

    I appreciate all of the time spent answering all of our questions. The guidance and instructions that were given to help me get my credit where it needed to be were extremely beneficial. Diana was very patient and detailed throughout the entire process and we’d recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lindsey P

    August 4, 2020

    Diana was so helpful, open, and made the process so easy. Her team is excellent as well, Leigh Ann especially.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jesica S

    August 3, 2020

    Answered all my questions, helped with free course, very nice

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Tracey B

    August 1, 2020

    Diana was extremely patient and thorough in answering questions. Additionally, she was very knowledgeable about financing. credit and mortgage information. She was very timely in responding to questions. She made a stressful process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Darius C

    July 25, 2020

    We were having a hard time closing, and Mrs. Diana was recommended to us, she was amazing. She let us know everything up front. There were no hidden agendas. Her communication was very Great. Most of all during this process she encouraged us!! We appreciate her taking us on and making homeowners before 30.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Sheree W

    July 18, 2020

    Diana and her team was awesome! She made my home buying experience go as smooth as possible. I’m so happy I experienced buying a home with Diana Rice-Wilkerson at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Gina M

    July 17, 2020

    Diana is the best in the business..professional, knowledgeable keeps you informed...I appreciate her and will always refer a friend if they are looking to buy or defi.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kevin B

    July 12, 2020

    Everything was very pleasant. There weren't any problems with anything. Everyone i dealt with was very friendly and professional As long as I sent any info that was needed all transactions were smooth

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Georgia A

    June 30, 2020

    The communication and friendliness!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Tumikia G

    June 28, 2020

    Diana is very knowledgeable about the products offered and was able to tell us what we needed to do to get approved.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Ronald G

    June 25, 2020

    Our loan agent did a great job from start to finish. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jasmine D

    June 23, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and professional

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Christopher P

    June 23, 2020

    The overall experience was great. Diana kept our mind at ease through the whole process. It wasn't a time she didn't respond back to me and my wife immediately. We asked a bunch of questions and she answered them all in detail. She also gave me alot of information on keeping my credit score up for before and after purchasing my home. Her assistant Anna Barile was also a bug help.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Misty D

    June 9, 2020

    Diana was very professional and remained in constant communication. She made herself available 24/7 and ensured I was comfortable with the loan process. I would recommend Diana to anyone who is interested in purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Angela P

    May 31, 2020

    Diana walked me thru every step of the process and was always available to answer any questions I had. This is my 2nd refinance that I have done with Diana and the reason I used her again this 2nd time around is because she handled my 1st refinance perfectly. She’s the best, very knowledgeable and professional as well as the team she works with. I will continue to use her services in the future.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Daisy B

    May 28, 2020

    Everyone was so nice and very helpful. I appreciate good customer service.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Wayne W

    May 26, 2020

    I had been tring for months to buy a home...with several other mortgage companies with no success and then I was introduced to Mrs.Wilkerson....I had no issues from there...it was a smooth process...and I will not hesitate to recommend Mrs. Wilkerson to anyone I know tring to buy a home!!!!😀

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Doshia F

    May 19, 2020

    She is very personable and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Brian F

    May 17, 2020

    Very informative

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Michael H

    May 2, 2020

    Thank you very much

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lisa R

    April 13, 2020

    Very Helpful and caring.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jasmine S

    April 4, 2020

    The overall knowledge that she has for this line of work, helped us a lot. Us being first time home buyers and the questions that we had, she helped us with them. Just the overall customer service is great. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Anthony G

    April 3, 2020

    Diana and her team made our move and financing seamless! Diana was very patient and detailed in explaining what was needed, why and what to expect at each stage of the process. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. Diana went above and beyond, Thank you for your service!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Gerald S

    April 1, 2020

    Lydia and Diana were a great duo! They answered all our questions without hesitation or the sense of being bothered constantly with new home owner questions about processes and procedures. We were kept in the loop and updated. Even with some speed bumps in our process, they heightened their support and we all made it out with a successful closing. Thank you all for the teamwork and support! We love our new home! -The Starks’

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Antonio S

    March 30, 2020

    Just the help that Diana provided from the initial stages of purchasing our home all the way to refinancing our home. She is very professional and very easy to deal with. We are very appreciative for help and expertise. Thanks Diana.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Maxine T

    March 27, 2020

    Diana worked for every angle on my behalf I really felt as if this was the personal service not just a numbered customer.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Maria S

    March 27, 2020

    Working with Diana is always fast, easy and she is very knowledgeable about the mortgage business.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Edward S

    March 27, 2020

    Personal time and help given

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dian K

    March 22, 2020

    She got the loan to go through without any problem and kept me in the loop.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Phillip P

    March 9, 2020

    1. Personal touch 2. Stayed on top of everything 3. Clear and accurate communication 4. Clear direction 5. Very profesional

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Daniel L

    March 8, 2020

    Very intelligent staff. Every question or concern was answered in great detail and speed. Thank you to everyone who made this an enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Iesha D

    March 8, 2020

    Super informative and prompt communication.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Detria T

    March 6, 2020

    Straight forward guidance throughout the home buying process! Diana was able to expertly answer all of my questions. She took her time and went line-by-line to help me understand documents and financial commitments. I also never felt pressured to complete the process with her. She also returned calls, e-mails, and text messages promptly.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Cynthia P

    March 5, 2020

    Good people. Le Ann was wonderful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    James R

    February 24, 2020

    Very Helpful

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Charlene G

    February 23, 2020

    I myself had many, many questions along this journey I found Leighann to be very patient and full of compassion and knowledgeable for which I am very grateful. Ms. Diana thank you so much for keeping me informed and on top of my credit situation. You all were a blessing to me. for that I am so full of gratitude. Thank you so very much

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Brandon S

    February 22, 2020

    My husband and I had a great experience because even though we know that Diana has a lot of clients she’s working with we felt like we were her only 2 clients. She was very friendly and professional, she always responded to our emails promptly. She was very knowledgeable and kept us informed on things that we needed to know and do. We will definitely refer this company to whomever we know needs it.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Bre'Onna P

    February 7, 2020

    Diana was honest and easy to talk to, She remained professional yet still relatable as a person. I do wish we would have had the opportunity to meet in person in the beginning or near closing once to run through details. I felt everything went smoothly. If anything came up she let me know immediately. I think her and her team did excellent and I hope I have the opportunity to work with them in the future if i purchase another property in Indiana <3

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dwight W

    January 17, 2020

    Diana and her team did an outstanding job from start to finish! I was kept informed throughout the process and overall everything went very smoothly (Not so much so between my buyer and their reps. I told them that they should have used Diana and her team🙂). I will definitely refer others to Diana!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Paul L

    January 16, 2020

    Diana is simply amazing. I cant thank her enough for everything. She was on our side and definately worked for us. She was pleasant, professional and resourceful. She worked very hard to make what seemed impossible possible. We so recommend and thank her for all she has done.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jeffrey B

    January 14, 2020

    Diana went beyond my expectation's, she always keep us in the loop she made sure we understood what was needed but what made it great she was always available to answer our questions even if it was off the clock she always took are call with a quick response and just made the home buying process easy and stress free. Thanks Diana for the wonderful job you did for Jeff and I and we will be forever grateful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David W

    January 10, 2020

    I told what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and etc and they made it happen for me and made sure as a customer I was happy

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Turkesha P

    January 10, 2020

    Diana is very knowledgable about the financial details of purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Darrell B

    January 3, 2020

    I wasn't very knowledgeable on buying a house and Ms. Diana was patient and worked with me very well.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Mary G

    December 21, 2019

    Diana in an expert in the field! Diana and her team worked to ensure the process of purchasing my first home was seamless as possible!. Always wonderful customer service, no matter the question, time of day, or personnel I spoke with on her team. She definitely has a returning customer with me.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Don L

    December 20, 2019

    Diana looks out for her clients and provides them with the best financing scenario. She's determined to work and provide her clients with the best deal. And best of all she never pressures you. Very knowledgable and professional!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Charles H

    December 8, 2019

    The services provided were prompt and smooth.All the staff were nice and friendly.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Shanea J

    November 30, 2019

    Mrs. Rice-Wilkerson kept my husband and I well informed on everything from the beginning to the end of the process. She dis not hesitate to answer any questions we had no matter how great or small. We felt like she really cared about us and our home purchase.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Mervin R

    November 25, 2019

    Diana was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain each step, and followed up on every question in a timely manner. We Love her!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rondre S

    November 20, 2019

    Diana was a God send! She made this whole experience stress free and easy for my wife and I. Professional, hard working, detailed, and most of all, she genuinely cared about our success throughout this process. We were so lucky to have her working with us! We can’t thank her enough. ❤️

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rasha G

    November 12, 2019

    Mrs. Rice-Wilkerson made the process so easy. She was so professional and extremely helpful from beginning to end. Thank you so much Rasha

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Timothy M

    November 5, 2019

    This, was a flawless experience with fairway mortgage I can’t begin to tell you all how great this company is. If your considering a new house let them lead you on your way. And enjoy the ride to your new home. The fair way. With fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Janis B

    November 4, 2019

    constant communication by the whole team

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rhynita B

    November 2, 2019

    Diana was awesome in every step of the way. She was very quick in getting back with any questions I may have had. She made everything clear and very understanding. She was perfect in every way and I was so blessed to have had her help me in my process.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Evelyn F

    October 29, 2019

    When there was a glitch with the underwriters she assigned another asap

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Annie C

    October 24, 2019

    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff were impeccable. My concerns and questions were addressed in a timely manner. Kudos to Diana and staff.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Timothy E

    October 22, 2019

    Miss Diana Worst well understandable and patient and work with me as well I think you so much may God bless her and her crew

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lonita H

    October 17, 2019

    My experience with Diana was soo painless. All documents she requested for preapproval allowed underwriting to go so smioth. My realetor mentioned most people find the loan process the most stressful. Not with Diana's help it was the simplest process for me. Thank you to Diana and her Team at Fairway! I am sending everyone your way!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Victor L

    October 3, 2019

    Diana and her team made me at ease during this stressful process

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Cynthia M

    September 30, 2019

    Diana , Leigh and the rest of team Diana are excellent, professional, honest, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home buying process. They are also readily available to answer any question large or small. They made the entire process seamless and stress free. I highly recommend them for buying and selling a house.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Monica H

    September 27, 2019

    Diana is great. She’s has a lot of patience and her willingness to explain every step of the process was much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Terrell T

    September 17, 2019

    The process was fast and easy. And everything was explained in detail to me.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rhonda J

    September 13, 2019

    She made buying a home stress free. She was very informative she educated you if she communicated with the next steps to make the process worth the wait. Thanks so much Diane

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Sylvia D

    September 12, 2019

    Ms. Wilkerson was extremely patient with me and ensured that i understood the policies and procedures involved in refinancing. Thanks to her patience and explanation of the step by step process was really helpful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Yvonne H

    September 11, 2019

    The Loan Officer was very responsive and explained the process. She was great!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jordi D

    August 18, 2019

    Working with Diana is always a five star experience. Diana and her team were always available to answer any questions I had in regards to my home buying process. I was able to meet my closing date without any delays; which is a great accomplishment when dealing with new construction. I thank Diana and her team for going over and beyond for my family and I, keep up the GREAT work!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    James W

    August 16, 2019

    Communication and information wonderful, she kept us informed and up to date through the whole business transaction. Thanks

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Angela D

    August 15, 2019

    Great communication, every step was smooth, making this an amazing and memorable experience!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Philip B

    August 6, 2019

    You did not give up on us when things looked as if it would not happen. Your professionalism was appreciated. Again thank you.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lisa M

    August 1, 2019

    The genuine concern and professionalism shown towards me every step of the way. Willingness to answer so so many questions from a first time home buyer🤗will most definitely sing praises and highly recommend Fairway’s team👍🏾Thanx again for everyone for everything 🎊

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Gary G

    July 21, 2019

    I recieved the best service in my life, positive and fast customer service was excellent I had a enjoyable experience, thanks Diana and team you guys are great

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    K'ream M

    June 28, 2019

    We had the best experience, I just love Diana, she does great and her communication skills are at the top of the board and her professionalism. I will be referring people to her.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    John F

    June 25, 2019

    Friendliness and professionalism

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Judith O

    June 19, 2019

    I can't say enough about the personal service provided by Diana & Fairway! From the moment I made the inquiry of the possibility to closing, Diana was there to assist, guide, advise, and support every step of the process. She and her team at Fairway left no stone unturned to resolve ancient liens & effecting necessary 11th hour procedures to assure a seamless closing and pleasant experience. Diana's client centered assistance has really made life changing impact on my circumstances. Judi O

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Iris F

    June 19, 2019

    Very flexible and patient. Made the process less painful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Maximino S

    May 28, 2019

    they always helped us with whatever we needed, even if it was not office hours all the fairway team thank you very much with the help of them we got our house

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Anthony H

    May 25, 2019

    Diana was very prompt in answering any questions I had and she kept me updated on the process and progress of the loan. She communicated a lot of extra material and information that broaden my knowledge of the mortgage process. I have already recommended her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Ariel M

    May 19, 2019

    Diana Rice-Wilkerson and her staff answered all my questions in a timely manner they were all polite and easy to communicate with it. I appreciate all their help and great customer service.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Domonique H

    May 19, 2019

    " I can honestly say Diana Rice-Wilkerson made my first home buying experience a very pleasant one. From our first conversation I knew I was in good hands. Diana was very professional , and returned all my calls in a timely manner. I could call her with any questions knowing she always had my best interest at heart. Now me and my children have a home to call our own. I thank God for Diana because she is truly a blessing. Thanks for everything Diana !!"

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Katherine T

    May 14, 2019

    Everything lol

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Norberto V

    May 6, 2019

    Diana was not only very helpful explaining the loan process to us..but very detail oriented with sending us updates of the entire process. Taking time to explain credit situations..what we could do to improve. We did just that, & the score improved. Very pleasant to work with, & just a positive experience overall. We are first time home buyers & we are very happy. Thank you, Norberto

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Caran H

    April 30, 2019

    Diana communicated the whole time and she made everything very easily understood. I appreciate her and her teams help

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    John R

    April 25, 2019

    Her availability is unmatched and very kind and genuine.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Michael D

    April 12, 2019

    Diana and her team were helpful and prompt in answering my questions. The entire process was made easier and stress free because the lines of communication were always open.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jennifer G

    April 11, 2019

    Constant communication and the ability to sign documents through docusign.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Sterling P

    April 3, 2019

    Diana Rice was awesome! She truly walked us through the loan process and kept us in the loop on a daily/weekly basis. My wife & I are truly amazed on how smooth our home buying experience was. Thank you so much Diana! Regards, The Perkins Family

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Melanie P

    April 3, 2019

    Although we never got a chance to meet face to face Diana was great. She was very helpful and if we had a question she quickly responded. The emails we received were also very educational. The process was so easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Duane G

    April 2, 2019

    Working with Diana was absolutely a pleasure when I go to refinance my home it will definitely be with her

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Barry M

    March 30, 2019

    Although I was a little frustrated by numerous document requests, it became clear that your team was good at what they do, so that closing was prompt and smooth.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Stacey G

    March 25, 2019

    She was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and got back promptly with answers. I truly appreciate her help and would recommend her services to others.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Brian M

    March 21, 2019

    Diana and the Fairway team were very professional, informative, polite and we loved the cookies they sent!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Monique C

    March 18, 2019

    From day one the communication with this company was awesome!! No matter what time of the day I called Diane answered and helped me through whatever I needed. I’ve heard from others buying a home was stressful and tedious but it wasn’t at all with Fairway. The process was smooth just do what they ask when they ask and you’ll have no worries.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rita L

    March 14, 2019

    She was very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Adam L

    March 5, 2019

    The entire team that was assigned to us was great! They answered any and all questions we had quickly. We were first time home buyers and they were there for us 100%! We will definitely be recommending fairway!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lacresha V

    March 4, 2019

    Diana and Fairway made home buying feel so stress free. I am extremely grateful to Diana for taking my many calls day and night to answer questions and subside any anxiety. The process of purchasing a home through Fairway was a pleasant experience and I rave to future homebuyers about Diana's ease to work with, in addition to, Fairway's professionalism. I love the communications during each step of the approval process. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kenneth L

    March 1, 2019

    Diana was amazing. She walked us through the home buying process and made sure we understood all information that we were presented with. She is full of patience and understanding. We couldn’t have asked for a better loan officer.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Tyris S

    February 25, 2019

    She’s was very pleasant to work with and made the process a lot less stressful

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Rodney P

    February 11, 2019

    Very blessed lady

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Lowersteane C

    February 11, 2019

    Diana is a wonderful and caring person, she knows her job and does it effortlessly. I must say she has been very patient with me and explained the same things over to me on more than one occasion and never lost that sincere smile of hers that seem to always say—“it’s ok, I will say it as many times as you need to hear it “—keep up the great work Diana, or shall I say Ministry. Ty, The Perkins

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jarett G

    February 4, 2019

    Mrs. Wilkerson made my purchasing a home easier then I've ever thought possible. Any questions i needed answered, they were answered right away! I was an out of state applicant and she made me feel like i was just a door step away. A true home from home, warm; welcoming feeling. Her attitude was great at all times she was very informational. I felt like i was apart of the Fairway family. I will be recommending family and friends to Mrs. Rice-Wilkerson.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Ashley B

    January 15, 2019

    The overall experience was a delight! House hunting can be stressful at times, but everyone made the process so much easier. I am forever greatful.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jagga R

    January 3, 2019

    Constant communication, thorough explanations. Easy!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Travis C

    December 30, 2018

    Patient, informative, and easy to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Shelia B

    December 20, 2018

    Very professional and polite staff.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kinte J

    December 10, 2018

    The overall experience was very good.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jeanette W

    December 10, 2018

    Diana and her attire staff at Fareway who was very tentative very informative and very helpful in my closing process.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kenneth A

    December 6, 2018

    Diana kept in touch with me on a consistent basis and she showed a sincere interest in my loan and I could feel that I was "not just another loan number." She also followed up with a welcome card.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David S

    November 18, 2018

    Everyone involved made this a painless process. They went out of their way to help me with the purchase of my first home.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David J

    November 9, 2018

    Diana’s knowledge, professional communication and timely responses are very appreciated. You can tell that Diana enjoys working with her clients. She took the stress out of what can be stressful with getting our home financed.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Clemart F

    October 23, 2018

    The fact that you made it as simple as possible and that you provided the finance.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jamie G

    October 23, 2018

    Just her kind words. She is just a beautiful person inside an out. Any questions an trust me it was a lot she explained an made sure I was understood through every step of the way. I Aready been bragging about the experience more than great. Awesomeness in everything she does if I ever do it again she'll be the first I call.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Princess H

    October 22, 2018

    Diana and her team were fantastic and very responsive. Working with Diana was one of the Best parts of my overall home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Elizabeth S

    October 16, 2018

    Everyone was extremely nice and always answered my questions and calls quickly. I told them how much I wanted to get my monthly mortgage payments and they did.Both Ms. Wilkinson, Selma and Kennedy work very hard for me and I will always be grateful. .

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Matthew J

    September 29, 2018

    Diana was very responsive to all of my communications during the entire home buying process. She thoroughly answered questions I had and provided follow up information that was promised during our conversations. She proactively reached out to me with status updates along the way ensuring a glitch free closing. In addition, she accommodated my request to close one week earlier than scheduled due to a personal conflict of mine. I would highly recommend Diana to my colleagues and friends.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Anthony O

    September 25, 2018

    It was a great experience 😎

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kobina A

    September 19, 2018

    No

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dede S

    September 7, 2018

    Diana Rice-Wilkerson is a dynamic woman who knows perfectly her work and also know how to deal with client. She is so kind and gentle on her own. Always nice to people and try to help in any way. I appreciated her and her work. I did love her flowers a lot. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    VeRonica B

    August 22, 2018

    I really appreciate & was very grateful to work with Diana Rice Wilkerson. She was very pleasant & helpful about any and everything I needed to know. Diana was very caring & giving of her time which displayed to me that she cared & it made the experience seem very personable!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Tijuana W

    August 14, 2018

    That she was available 24 seven she answered all my questions and she made this as easy as pie I was very nervous and confused about a lot of things and numbers she explain things to me which made this process very smooth and successful I would not only use her again but I am going to refer her to all my friends let Diana know that she made me very comfortable and I appreciate everything she did and all that she’s done and by the way I really love the flowers thanks Diane You were great!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    James C

    August 7, 2018

    I never got a chance to see Diane but her assistance was wonderful. Glad to have meet her. Recommend this team to anyone

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Francis W

    August 2, 2018

    First home and mortgages are a little intimidating, all of the horror stories told by others make it seem like getting a mortgage is so difficult. But Mrs. Wilkerson and her team did an excellent job, we didn't have to lift a finger. Just documents to send, a couple of conversation explaining the process and it was smooth sailing from there. In a matter of 40 days or less we're moving into our first home in a few days! Mrs. Wilkerson has an awesome practice and ministry helping others.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Marva H

    July 27, 2018

    Diana and her team are AWESOME, I was truly blessed when we received her contact information.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Terese M

    July 25, 2018

    1st the communication was excellent she was always prompt, and this was my husband and I first home so I had so many questions, and she was very good at explaining everything in laymen terms so that I understood and EVERYTIME I called she answered with gladness, she was never impatient with me and very kind! I have already referred her to a couple of people, this frightening, exciting, overwhelming process was made that much easier because of her, and boy am I ever so grateful!!!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Hiwot B

    July 24, 2018

    Thank you for everything helping a lot. She give us way to solve the problem Diana she Is perfect she has nice commincation with customers Thank you so much .

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jose J

    July 23, 2018

    they are a great team and they are very kind

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kristian H

    July 22, 2018

    During the entire process everyone involved stayed in contact with me as if we were immediate family. Everyone was also extremely patient with me and left me with no misunderstandings about anything.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Roselyn D

    July 14, 2018

    Anyone who is looking for financing on a home, Diana Rice-Wilkerson is who I would refer them to. She takes you by the hand and leads you step by step through the process. She was always available for every question I had. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Brian M

    July 13, 2018

    She went above and beyond, staff was great, I highly recommend Diana Rice-Wilkerson to other customers, she and Selenia her assistant I had the pleasure of meeting over the phone made me feel like I’ve known them for years. Overall a 10 star rating keep up the good work.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    David J

    July 11, 2018

    Detailed communications to ensure understanding of process. Timely response. Appreciate the depth of knowledge displayed.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Angelica B

    July 9, 2018

    The people at Fairway were very helpful and trustworthy.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Maria S

    June 24, 2018

    Diana was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was knowledgeable about the mortgage process and kept us informed the entire time. This is the biggest purchase we wil make in our lifetime and Diana made it a very smooth process. We are so thankful! The Stewart’s

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Antonio S

    June 22, 2018

    Very pleasant experience

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Nicole S

    June 19, 2018

    Very professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Serenity B

    June 19, 2018

    Diana Rice -Wilkerson was truly a blessing and very patient! Every question I had she was there to help and assist and answer! I wish you nothing but blessings! Thank you greatly you and your assistant Selena!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Kara A

    June 14, 2018

    With this being our first time going through this process Diana really took the time to explain things to us in a way that we could understand. She was very helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Alfred S

    June 14, 2018

    Diana and her assistant was amazing, they stayed in contact with me every bit of the way and always kept me in the loop, and if I was to buy a house tomorrow they will be the first people I call there just all the way around amazing people

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Earlene H

    June 14, 2018

    Diana is very personable and easy to talk to. If something was not communicated all we had to do was ask her. Sometimes my husband had problems contacting her but I did not; but over all it has been a great experience.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Carina A

    June 10, 2018

    This whole experience seemed very easy. There was nothing stressful about it, and it was all done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Reginald P

    June 9, 2018

    I like the way they kept me prepared for a smooth closing.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Karen F

    June 7, 2018

    Communication and compassion were big. Being understanding and always getting back to me.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Isaac J

    June 1, 2018

    Diana is wonderful! She is so helpful, kind, and most importantly she really knows what she’s doing and talking about!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    John C

    May 22, 2018

    The way I was kept in the loop on the progress of my loan and how super nice that everyone was to me. P.S. and I loved the cookies that I received!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Dwight M

    May 19, 2018

    Diana was a great listener and explained everything that needed to be done and pointed us in the right direction and has kept lines of communication open. Mrs. Diana you’re wonderful and we Thank You So Very Much! 😁

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Jannetta T

    May 14, 2018

    Fairway was great at getting information to us. Letting us know what to expect or what's next. When we hit a bump they help us make it over it. The whole team. Was always so pleasantly nice. They made me feel like I deserve this house and made sure I got everything done to get it. Incredible team.

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Timothy F

    May 11, 2018

    communication and being transparent

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Joy D

    May 11, 2018

    With the first "hello", Diana was the person I knew would help to make my dream of owning a home come true. Diana worked diligently and with compassion to make sure that everything was done proper and quickly. I heard from many people that buying a home was a long process. With her dedication, after receiving my pre-qualifications, I am closing on my home in less than a month and a half. I give Diana a 11 out of 10 stars!

  • Reviews for Diana Rice-Wilkerson

    Albert M

    May 6, 2018

    Diana made it easy to communicate and follow up.